Home‎ > ‎

Contacts - Officers


Showing 8 items
Officer NameEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Officer NameEmail
Communications Chair Charlie Hoff communications@isc2mainechapter.org 
Vice President Chistopher Elgee Christopher.Elgee@isc2mainechapter.org 
Membership Chair David Casper membership@isc2mainechapter.org 
Secretary Gary Soucy secretary@isc2mainechapter.org 
President John Rogers president@isc2mainechapter.org 
Treasurer Nathan Paquin treasurer@isc2mainechapter.org 
Programming Chair Randy Porter programming@isc2mainechapter.org 
Technical Chair Ryan McArthur technical@isc2mainechapter.org 
Showing 8 items
Comments