Home‎ > ‎

Contacts - Officers


Showing 15 items
Officer NameEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Officer NameEmail
Sponsorship Chair Anna Allen sponsorship@isc2mainechapter.org 
Secretary Charlie Hoff secretary@isc2mainechapter.org 
Communications Chair Charlie Hoff communications@isc2mainechapter.org 
Safe and Secure Online Chair Chistopher Elgee  
Eric Bryant  
Membership Chair Gary Soucy membership@isc2mainechapter.org 
President Jockel Carter president@isc2mainechapter.org 
John Rogers  
Technical Chair Kanji Bates technical@isc2mainechapter.org 
Matthew Witten  
Peter Higgins  
Programming Chair Randy Porter programming@isc2mainechapter.org 
Threat Chair Rick Gamache  
Ryan McArthur  
Treasurer Sonya Artinyan treasurer@isc2mainechapter.org 
Showing 15 items
Comments