Chapter Officers

Officer Name Email

Membership Chair David Casper membership@isc2mainechapter.org

Treasurer Gary Soucy treasurer@isc2mainechapter.org

Programming Chair Joel Wuesthoff programming@isc2mainechapter.org

President Peter Dootz president@isc2mainechapter.org

Chapter Secretary Russ Sanderlin secretary@isc2mainechapter.org

Technical Chair Ryan McArthur technical@isc2mainechapter.org